Rochester Local Section (Chartered in 1912)

  2019-2020 Executive Committee Candidates

Electronic ballots will be emailed to Local Section members. 


The following candidates are running for 2-year terms. Click the name to jump to their bio and position statement.


Chair - Sarina M. Bellows

Vice-chair - Amber Flynn Charlebois 

Member-at-Large - Maryann Mendel

Member-at-Large - John Pochan

Member-at-Large - Mehrin Tariq 

Sarina M. Bellows - Candidate for Chair


Amber Flynn Charlesbois - Candidate for Vice-Chair


Maryann Mendel - Candidate for Member-at-Large


John Pochan - Candidate for Member-at-Large


Mehrin Tariq - Candidate for Member-at-Large


Email Blast Sign-up

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required